Pop Tops vs. CCM

Includes Jack Eichel, Bobby Farnham, Harry Zolnierczyk, Matt Gryzelcyk, Ryan Ruck, Connor Lacouvee, and Kevin Rooney and Nick Lappin


 Pop Tops vs. CCM

Includes players from New Hampton School (Mike Kesselring and Joe Dunlap) as well as Thayer, Dexter, Nobles and others. Many of these players have already committed to D1 programs, such as Providence, Boston College, Merrimack, UMass Amherst​ and Princeton



 Pop Tops vs. CCM

Includes Jack Eichel, Bobby Farnham, Harry Zolnierczyk, Matt Gryzelcyk, Ryan Ruck, Connor Lacouvee, and Kevin Rooney and Nick Lappin


31 Gavin FitzPatrick - Thayer (Prep) G
36 Trevor Spence - Nobles (Prep) D
37 Gray Betts - Phillips Exeter (Prep) D|F
38 Matt McVeigh - Middlesex (Prep) D
39 Aidan McDonough - Thayer (Prep); Commitment: NU F
41 Phil Tresca - Rivers (Prep) F
42 Jack Murphy - Thayer (Prep) D
43 Tyler Young - St. Marks (Prep) F
44 Nolan FitzPatrick - Thayer (Prep) F
45 Kyle Tomaso - South Shore Kings U16 (USPHL) F
46 Reilly Moran - Thayer (Prep) F
47 Nolan Hayes - Thayer (Prep) D
48 Aidan Connolly - Dexter (Prep) F
49 Ryan Doolin - Westminster (Prep); Commit: Harvard F
51 Christian Hayes - Thayer (Prep) F
52 Michael Kesselring - New Hampton (Prep); Commitment:MC D
53 Sean Keohan - Dexter (Prep); Commitment:Dartmouth D
54 Joe Dunlap - New Hampton (Prep) F
56 Luke Harrington - Hotchkiss (Prep) F
60 Jimmy Scannell - Thayer (ISL) G


31 Aidan Murphy - Dexter (Prep) G
36 Matt Beniers - Milton (Prep)  F
37 Jason Dobay - Thayer (Prep); Commitment: Umass-Amherst D
38 Tom Messineo - St. Sebs (Prep) D
39 Colby Bailey - St. Marks (Prep) D
41 Chase McIinnis - Dexter (Prep) F
42 Jayden Struble - Nobles (Prep); Commitment: Northeastern D
43 Drew Bavaro - Lawrence (Prep) D
44 Bobby Pearl - Dexter (Prep) D
45 Cam Gaudette - Boston Advantage U18 D
46 Tristan Amonte - Thayer (Prep) F
47 Jerry Harding - Nobles (Prep); Commitment: Providence F
48 Casey Carreau - Thayer (Prep); Commitment: BC F
49 Mike Lombardi - Kimball Union (Prep); Commitment: QU F
51 Max Sauve - South Shore Kings NCDC F
52 Harrison Roy - Loomis (Prep); Commitment: Maine F
53 Ryan Stevens - Nobles (Prep); Commitment: Yale F
54 Brady Gaudette - Boston Advantage U18 F
56 Craig Needham - Lawrence (Prep); Commitment:Maine F
60 Ryan Ferland - Sioux City (USHL); Commitment: Princeton G

The Chicago Blackhawks visit the St. Louis Blues for Wednesday’s Rivalry Night contest on NBCSN, and there will be a familiar voice on the broadcast.

Eddie Olczyk will return to the broadcast booth for this contest — the first meeting of the season between these two Central Division rivals — just over two months after it was publicly revealed that he had been diagnosed with colon cancer and was undergoing treatment following surgery to remove a tumor.

“We have some dates that we have highlighted and hopefully I will be strong to do the job,” Olczyk told USA Today. “If I am not feeling good, I just have to be honest with everyone and tell them I can’t do it.”

Olczyk played 1,031 NHL games for six teams, including the Chicago Blackhawks, Toronto Maple Leafs, Winnipeg Jets, New York Rangers,
L.A.Kings and Pittsburgh Penguins, from 1984 to 2000, scoring 342 goals and 794 points.

After coaching the Penguins during the 2003-04 and 2005-06 seasons, Olczyk moved to the broadcast booth as an analyst for NBC Sports’ coverage of the NHL and also Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago.

In a statement in August, Olczyk vowed to return to broadcasting after his treatment.

Team Pop Tops (Harlow)   Edge Performance Systems
GM: Matt Harlow  Coach: Dave Monteiro 
GM/Coach: Brian McDonough

2 Brian Matthews Omaha (USHL)/ Committed Yale
3 Garrett Noonan Hartford (AHL)/Greenville (ECHL)   
3 Tommy Cross Boston (NHL)/Providence (AHL)
4 Matt Gryzelcyk Boston (NHL)/Providence (AHL)   

4 Adam Clendening New York Rangers (NHL)
5 Matt Fayne Edmonton (NHL)/Bakersfield (AHL)   
5 Brian Dumoulin Pittsburgh Penguins (NHL)
6 Danny Federico South Carolina (ECHL)   
6 Mike Cornell Straubing (DEL)
7 John Marino Harvard (ECAC)   
7 Sean Sullivan  Straubing (DEL)
8 Doyle Somerby Boston University (Hockey East)   
8 Brian Boyle Toronto Maple Leafs (NHL)
9 Harry Zolnierczyk Nashville (NHL)/Milwaukee (AHL)   

9 Jake Kamrass Umass Lowell (Hockey East)
10 Bobby Farnham Montreal (NHL)/St. Johns (AHL)   
10 Bill Sweezey Yale (ECAC)
12 Garnet Hathaway Calgary (NHL)/Stockton (AHL)   
11 Max Willman Brown (ECAC)
13 Chris Calnan Boston College (Hockey East)   
12 Ryan Segalla Wilkes Barre (AHL)/Wheeling (ECHL)
14 Nick Lappin New Jersey (NHL)/Albany (AHL)   
13 Jake Kulevich Colgate (ECAC)/Manitoba (AHL)
15 Jack Eichel Buffalo (NHL)   
14 Kevin Hayes New York Rangers (NHL)
16 Kevin Rooney New Jersey (NHL)/Albany (AHL)   
15 Jimmy Hayes Boston Bruins (NHL)
17 Neil Shea  Lawrence Academy/Committed Northeastern   
16 Kyle Palmieri New Jersey Devils (NHL)
18 Nolan Vesey Maine (Hockey East)   
17 Chris Wagner Anaheim (NHL)/San Diego (AHL)
19 Jimmy Vesey New York Rangers (NHL)   
18 Jordan Weal Philadelphia (NHL)/Leigh Valley (AHL)
20 Dennis Robertson Charlotte (AHL)   
19 Jeremy Morin Tucson (AHL)
22 Pat Shea Maine (Hockey East)   
20 Michael Kapla Umass Lowell(Hockey East)/New Jersey(NHL)
30 Connor Lacouvee Boston University (Hockey East)   
21 Gunnar Hughes Adirondack (ECHL)

Keator Club   Team CCM
GM/Coach: Matt Keator  Asst. Coach: Ryan Keator   GM/Coach: Derek Richard

2 Luke McInnis Boston College (Hockey East)
3 Ryan Shea Northeastern (Hockey East)
4 Garrett Cockerill Northeastern (Hockey East)
5 Miles Gendron UCONN (Hockey East)
6 Gus Young San Antonio (AHL)/Missouri (ECHL)   
6 Max Gottlieb Brown (ECAC)
7 Adam Gaudette Northeastern (Hockey East)
9 Ty Amonte Penticton (BCHL)/Committed Boston University
10 Jason Salvaggio UNH (Hockey East)
11 Reilly Walsh Proctor (Prep)/Committed Harvard   
11 Lincoln Griffin Northeastern (Hockey East)
12 Sam Kurker Northeastern (Hockey East)/Albany (AHL)
13 Tyler Bird Brown (ECAC)
14 Brian Hart Syracuse (AHL)/Kalamazoo (ECHL)   
14 Chris Grando Green Bay (USHL)/Committed Boston College
15 Luke Stevens Yale (ECAC)
16 Brian Pinho Providence (Hockey East)
17 Oliver Wahlstrom USNTDP   
17 Niko Rufo Providence (Hockey East)
18 Max Letunov UCONN (Hockey East)
19 Jack Donato South Shore Kings(USPHL)/Committed Harvard   
19 Ben Murphy Norfolk (ECHL)
20 Arron Titcomb Merrimack (Hockey East)

21 Connor Moore Boston College (Hockey East)
30 Ryan Ruck Northeastern (Hockey East)